ALBUM TRACKLIST : Olamide – The Glory


The YBNL Boss ” Olamide ” has officially unveils the tracklist of his soon to drop album ”THE GLORY

Checkout the Tracklist Below

1.The Glory Intro

2.Letter To Milli

3.Journey of a thousand Miles

4.Underground ft. Akuchi

5.Pepper Dem Gang ft. Davolee

6.Lori titi yi

7.Grind ft. So sick


9.Be Mine

10. Oluwa Loni Glory

11.Omo Wobe Anthem ft. Burna Boy

12.Owo Blow

13.Symbol of Hope

14.Who You Epp ft. Wande coal x Phyno

15.Sons of Anarchy ft. Burna Boy X Phyno

16. 2baba Zone


About Spicy 2642 Articles is the Most reliable Downloading source for Latest Musics, Videos and Informations. Owned and Powered by Spicy.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.